December 21, 2017

Evans High School Chemistry & Physics Teacher, Anita Gangwani, won the American Chemical Society - Savannah River local section  Creech Award for the CSRA. On December 20, 2017, members of the committee presented her with an honorary plaque and a $500 cash prize in add...

January 3, 2017

Winner of the 2016 Denise L. Creech Award went to Mrs. Karen Stoner from Mead Hall Episcopal School in Aiken, SC. The prize included a plaque, a $500 gift to the teacher, and a $250 gift to the school for laboratory supplies.


Aiken Standard

Please reload

Recent Posts

May 9, 2019

September 1, 2018

Please reload


Please reload


Please reload


©2017 by ACS-SR. Proudly created with